More Experiments with layers and vectors

I’m learning a lot creating some mood art using stock images and lots of layering. The skills I’m working on I’d think will contribute well later to photo composites.

 

Dark TundraTundra Background

 

The above images are made entirely of the below stock images. Because I don’t plan on selling these, I was not particularly thorough about making sure none of the images are licensed. For that reason, I’d like to say no copyright infringement is intended and no profits will be made on these images.

1920_Broken Tree In The Snowy TundraGrunge_Texture_20_by_amptone_stockSnowy Owl in FlightSnowy Tundrablossomed-cherry-branch-600

Leave a Reply

