Adobe Photoshop CS5 Classroom in a Book Chp: 13

This chapter addressed preparing images for the web and exporting to HTML, as well as creating galleries. Unfortunately, I have no way of displaying this media in a functional form. At least not that I know of at this time. Were this a paid WordPress account I’m sure I could integrate it, but as it stands I cannot and posting the images would show little as I didn’t not create those images.

That said, it was a very brief but educational lesson that opened my eyes as to HOW web pages are converted from images to functional pages. Now all those tutorials about how to design pages make more sense. They always just seemed like images to me but now I know they are just images. They have yet to be converted to the HTML and sliced. Those tutorials are just dealing with the design aspect, not the implementation.

 

I hate image-less posts. So how about some art appreciation?

dino_paper_by_apofiss-d4rcwdh

Leave a Reply

